Email Newsletter

Want great Myrtle Beach articles, events and deals sent straight to your inbox? Sign up for our newsletter today!

2017 Myrtle Beach Fireworks Schedule

By Sabrina Follow me on Google+

Myrtle Beach Fireworks Schedule

 

Nothing says summer like the sky lit up with fireworks, and no one outgrows it, no matter what age.  During your stay, be sure to check out the fireworks happening all over the Grand Strand and in Myrtle Beach.


Jump to:

Pelicans Baseball Stadium Fireworks

Located across from Broadway at the Beach, Pelicans Baseball is a summertime highlight enjoyed by family, friends and fans alike at TicketReturn.com Field.  After enjoying one of their games this season, stick around for the post-game fireworks.  Here is their 2017 Myrtle Beach fireworks schedule:

 

Pre-Summer Fireworks

  • Thursday, April 13, after the game 
  • Saturday, April 15, after the game 
  • Saturday, May 6, after the game 
  • Saturday, May 13, after the game 

June Fireworks

  • Saturday, June 3, after the game 
  • Saturday, June 10, after the game 
  • Thursday, June 22, after the game 
  • Saturday, June 24, after the game 
  • Sunday, June 25, after the game

July Fireworks

  • Tuesday, July 4, after the game 
  • Thursday, July 6, after the game 
  • Thursday, July 13, after the game
  • Saturday, July 15, after the game
  • Thursday, July 20, after the game
  • Saturday, July 22, after the game
  • Sunday, July 23, after the game

August Fireworks

  • Thursday, August 3, after the game
  • Saturday, August 5, after the game
  • Sunday, August 6, after the game
  • Saturday, August 12, after the game
  • Saturday, August 26, after the game

 

Barefoot Landing Fireworks

Barefoot Landing is located in North Myrtle Beach and is a premier destination for shopping and dining along the Intracoastal Waterway.  Barefoot Landing hosts events and festivals throughout the year as well as fireworks during the summer. Check out their 2017 fireworks schedule here:
 

  • Every Monday in June, July and August at 9:30 pm
  • July 4th at 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 18 at 7 pm

 

Broadway at the Beach Fireworks

Broadway at the Beach is famous for more than their exciting activities, great restaurants and central location.  Broadway lights up the sky all summer long.  Check out their 2017 fireworks schedule and don’t miss a booming good time.

 

Pre-Summer Fireworks

  • Saturday, April 15 at 8:30 pm

June Fireworks

  • Tuesday, June 6 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, June 13 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, June 20 at 10 pm
  • Friday, June 23 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, June 27 at 10 pm
  • Friday, June 30 at 10 pm

July Fireworks

  • Tuesday, July 4 at 10 pm
  • Friday, July 7 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, July 11 at 10 pm
  • Friday, July 14 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, July 18 at 10 pm
  • Friday, July 21 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, July 25 at 10 pm
  • Friday, July 28 at 10 pm

August Fireworks

  • Tuesday, August 1 at 10 pm
  • Friday, August 4 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, August 8 at 10 pm
  • Friday, August 11 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, August 15 at 10 pm
  • Friday, August 18 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, August 22 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, August 29 at 10 pm

Post-Summer Fireworks

  • Sunday, September 3 at 10 pm
  • Tuesday, October 31 at 8 pm
  • Saturday, November 25 at 8 pm
  • Saturday, December 2at 8 pm
  • Sunday, December 31at 8 pm

2nd Avenue Pier Fireworks

In the center of Myrtle Beach lies the beautiful and well-known 2nd Avenue Pier by the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk.  There is a restaurant, bar and fishing access located off this pier.  Here are the nights they light up the sky:

  • Every Wednesday from June 14 through August 23 at 10:00 pm (no show on July 5)
  • Tuesday, July 4th at 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 2 at 10:00 pm

All summer long there will be soft sand, spectacular views and of course fireworks all along the Grand Strand.  No matter where you decide to stay, you’ll be close to celebratory lights in the Myrtle Beach sky!

Ready to book your summer Myrtle Beach vacation? Browse our Myrtle Beach oceanfront resorts here!
 

Leave a Reply

Related Entries

Back to Blog