Email Newsletter

Want great Myrtle Beach articles, events and deals sent straight to your inbox? Sign up for our newsletter today!

2019 Myrtle Beach Fireworks Schedule

By Sabrina Follow me on Google+

Myrtle Beach Fireworks Schedule

 

Nothing says summer like the sky lit up with fireworks, and no one outgrows it, no matter what age.  During your stay, be sure to check out the fireworks happening all over the Grand Strand and in Myrtle Beach.

Check out the Myrtle Beach fireworks for 2019 below!


Jump to:

Pelicans Baseball Stadium Fireworks

Located across from Broadway at the Beach, Pelicans Baseball is a summertime highlight enjoyed by family, friends and fans alike at TicketReturn.com Field.  After enjoying one of their games this season, stick around for the post-game fireworks.  Here is their 2019 Myrtle Beach fireworks schedule:

 

Pre-Summer Fireworks

  • Thursday, April 4, after the game
  • Saturday, April 6, after the game
  • Thursday, April 11, after the game
  • Saturday, April 13, after the game
  • Thursday, April 25, after the game
  • Saturday, May 4, after the game

June Fireworks

  • Saturday, June 1, after the game
  • Thursday, June 13, after the game
  • Saturday, June 15, after the game
  • Thursday, June 20, after the game
  • Saturday, June 22, after the game

July Fireworks

  • Wednesday, July 3, after the game
  • Thursday, July 11, after the game
  • Saturday, July 13, after the game
  • Saturday, July 20, after the game
  • Sunday, July 21, after the game

August Fireworks

  • Thursday, August 1, after the game
  • Thursday, August 8, after the game
  • Saturday, August 10, after the game
  • Saturday, August 17, after the game

 

Barefoot Landing Fireworks

Barefoot Landing is located in North Myrtle Beach and is a premier destination for shopping and dining along the Intracoastal Waterway.  Barefoot Landing hosts events and festivals throughout the year as well as fireworks during the summer. Check out their 2019 fireworks schedule here:
 

  • Every Monday in June, July, and August at 10:00 pm
  • July 4th at 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, August 31 at 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 16 at 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 31 at 7:00 pm

 

head out and enjoy a night of myrtle beach fireworks this summerBroadway at the Beach Fireworks

Broadway at the Beach is famous for more than their exciting activities, great restaurants and central location.  Broadway lights up the sky all summer long.  Check out their 2019 fireworks schedule and don’t miss a booming good time.

  • Every Tuesday in June, July, and August at 10:00 pm
  • Every Friday in June, July, and August from June 21 through August 16 at 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 20 at 8:30 pm
  • July 4th at 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 1 at 10:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 31 at 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 16 at 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 31 at 8:00 pm

2nd Avenue Pier Fireworks

In the center of Myrtle Beach lies the beautiful and well-known 2nd Avenue Pier by the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk.  There is a restaurant, bar and fishing access located off this pier.

  • Wednesday nights at 7 pm throughout the summer

All summer long there will be soft sand, spectacular views and of course fireworks all along the Grand Strand.  No matter where you decide to stay, you’ll be close to celebratory lights in the Myrtle Beach sky!

 

Don't miss what's new in Myrtle Beach for 2019!
 

Related Entries

Back to Blog