Filter upcoming events

2001 Night Club Live Entertainment

Location: 2001 Night Club

It's always a rockin' good time at 2001 Night Club! Check out this month's lineup of rock, soul, rhythm and blues bands and more.

Friday, January 27: Tim Clark Band
Saturday, January 28: Painted Man

------------------------------------------------

Friday, February 3: Smokin' Hot
Saturday, February 4: Holiday Band

Friday, February 10: Chocolate Chip & Company
Saturday February 11: Chocolate Chip & Company

Friday, February 17: Tim Clark Band
Saturday, February 18: Too Much Sylvia

Friday, February 24: The Entertainers
Saturday February 25: Chocolate Chip & Company

JD Cash will also be spinning your favorite songs in Next Level, and DJ Demitri will be playing high energy dance music in Club Touch.
 

*Doors open nightly at 8 p.m. and shows start at 9:30 p.m.

*Ladies get in free until 9:30 p.m.

 

 

Next Date: